Wings of Fire Graphic novel - OKVIX

Wings of Fire Graphic novel

Wings of Fire Graphic novel

The wings of fire graphic novel are a series written by Tui T. Sutherland, and Mike Holmes. From 2013 to 2023, they wrote a total of six novels. On this topic, ‘wing of fire graphic novel‘, you will discover the series.

Wings of Fire Graphic novel

The series for the wings of fire graphic novels are:

  • Book one:The Dragonet Prophecy‘ was released in 2013.
  • Book two: ‘The Lost Heir‘ was released in 2013.
  • Book three:The Hidden Kingdom‘. Released in 2014.
  • Book four: ‘The Dark Secret‘. It was released in 2014.
  • Book five: ‘The Brightest Night‘ was released in 2022.
  • Book six: ‘Moon Rising’ is the latest novel from them, which was released in 2023.

Here you will find the overview of these 6 novels.

Book 1

A brief summary is as follows:

Clay and his friends have grown up under a mountain, secretly raised by the Talons of Peace to fulfill a mysterious prophecy. The five young dragons are destined to end the war that’s been raging between the tribes of Pyrrhia, but how they’ll do this, none of them knows. But not every dragonet wants a destiny.

When one of their own is threatened, Clay and his friends decide to escape. Maybe they can break free and end the war at the same time — or maybe they’ll risk everything.

See also  Best career to choose why studying in the higher institutions 2023

Book 2

A brief summary is as follows:

The lost heir to the SeaWing throne is going home at last. She can’t believe it’s finally happening. Tsunami and her fellow dragonets of destiny are journeying under the water to the great SeaWing Kingdom.

Stolen as an egg from the royal hatchery, Tsunami is eager to meet her future subjects and reunite with her mother, Queen Coral, but Tsunami’s triumphant return doesn’t go quite the way she’d imagined. Queen Coral welcomes her with open wings, but a mysterious assassin has been killing off the queen’s heirs for years, and Tsunami may be the next target.

The dragonets came to the SeaWings for protection, but this ocean hides secrets, betrayal, and perhaps even death. The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series takes flight in this first graphic novel edition, adapted by the author with art by Mike Holmes.

Book 3

A brief summary is as follows:

Glory knows that the dragon world is wrong about her being “a lazy RainWing.” Maybe she wasn’t meant to be one of the dragonets of destiny, but Glory is sharp, and her venom is deadly, even if that’s still a secret. So when the dragonets seek shelter in the rain forest, Glory is devastated to find that the treetops are full of RainWings that nap all day and know nothing of the rest of Pyrrhia.

Worst of all, they don’t realize or care that RainWings are going missing from their beautiful forest. But Glory and the dragonets are determined to find the missing dragons, even if it drags the peaceful RainWing kingdom where they never wanted to be into the middle of the war.

See also  The Lion and the Jewel Characters

Book 4

A brief summary is as follows:

When Starflight is stolen by his own tribe, he hopes to at least discover some of the long-held NightWing secrets, what magical powers they really have, who they’re allied with in the war, and where they’ve been living all this time.

But the truth about Starflight’s tribe is more terrible than he ever imagined: Not only do the NightWings live in a dark, miserable place, but they’ve imprisoned several innocent RainWings there, too. Stranded and alone, Starflight only wants to get back to his friends.

But the fate of two kingdoms now rests in his talons, and with no one to save him, Starflight will have to find a way to be brave before it’s too late.

Book 5

A brief summary is as follows:

Sunny has always taken the Dragonet Prophecy very seriously. If Pyrrhia’s dragons need her, Clay, Tsunami, Glory, and Starflight to end the war, she’s ready to try. She even has some good ideas on how to do it, if anyone would listen to her. But shattering news from Morrowseer has shaken Sunny’s faith in their destiny.

Is it possible for anyone to end this terrible war and choose a new SandWing queen? What if everything they’ve been through was for nothing? Buried secrets, deadly surprises, and an unexpected side to scavengers are all waiting for her in the shifting sands of the desert, where Sunny must decide once and for all: Is her destiny already written? Or can five dragonets change their fate and save the world the way they choose?

See also  Auchi Result Checker | How to check Auchi semester result

Book 6

A brief summary of is as follows:

The war between the tribes is finally over, and now the dragonets of the prophecy have a plan for lasting peace: Jade Mountain Academy, a school that will gather dragonets from all the tribes and teach them to live together, perhaps even as friends.

Moonwatcher isn’t sure how she feels about school, however. Hidden in the rainforest for most of her life, the young NightWing has an awful secret. She can read minds, and even see the future. Living in a cave with dozens of other dragons is noisy, exhausting—and dangerous.

In just a few days, Moon finds herself overwhelmed by her secret powers and bombarded by strange thoughts, including those of a mysterious dragon who might be a terrible enemy. And when someone starts attacking dragons within the academy, Moon has a choice to make: Stay hidden and safe? Or risk everything to save her new friends?

Frequently asked questions

What are the wings of fire graphic novel series?

They are the Dragonet Prophecy, the Lost Heir, the Hidden Kingdom, the Dark Secret, the Brightest Night, and the Moon Rising.

How many wings of fire graphic novels are there?

There are 6 (six) wings of fire novel series.

What is the newest wings of fire graphic novel?

The newest wings of fire graphic novel is the ‘Moon Rising‘.

What is the first wings of fire graphic novel?

The first wings of fire graphic novel is the Dragonet Prophecy.

Wings of fire graphic novel 5 release date

The release date for wing of fire graphic novel 5 was in 2022.

Ref 1: Barnesandnoble

Ref 2:

Donation: You can support/contribute to the growth of OKVIX by donating any amount. Opay: 8104697189. Vincent. Fidelity: 6325082472. Vincent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.